banner1

Resorts in Punta Cana

While some resorts in Punta Cana are stereotypical cookie-cutter high-rises, if you search, you can find incredible complexes dreamed up by world-famous architects. The Barceló Bávaro, for example, has one of the most amazing beach and pool facilities in the Caribbean, along with creative modern architecture, all set in unique gardens.

No resort really captures the true spirit of the Dominican Republic, however, so you'll have to decide what the focus of your trip is—do you just want to relax at your resort in luxury, or do you want to get out and get to know the nation? If your aim is the latter, you may not need to invest in a spectacularly interesting resort.

It's also wise to check ahead and make sure your resort offers decent food - it varies, a lot. Also, make sure they allow children, if you plan on bringing any.

In This Sector:

Punta Cana - best beach destination in the world.

All accommodation with contact details

Accommodation Tel (+809) email fax
Private Hotels
Hotel Cayacoa (Bavaro) 552-0622
Hotel Cortecito Inn (Cortecito) 552-0640
Hotel Naragua (Cabeza de Toro)  
   
Pensionen und Appartments
Punto Amarillo Appartments 221-1184 info@camadosa.com
Residencial Guadalupe 221-0754
Villa Nicole Appartments 221-8555
Los Corales Villas 395-1652 corales@codetel.net.do 552-1262
La Posada de Piedra Gästehaus 221-0754
Villas Princesa Appartments 585-8223 info@villasprincesa.com  
Apartamentos Gastillo 223-1267
Pension La Casita 552-0780
   
All Inclusive Hotels & Resorts  
Royal Uvero Alto 685-9880 excellence@royaluveroalto.com.do 688-4657
Sirenis Tropical Suites 688-6490 tropical@sirenishotels.com 688-7999
Sirenis Cocotal Beach Resort 688-6490 cocotal@sirenishotels.com 688-7999
Amhsa Marina Grand Paradise 221-2121
LTI Sol de Plata 476-7777 ltipuntacana@codetel.net.do 412-2288
Riu Macao 221-7171 ventaspuj@codetel.net.do 682-1645
Riu Bambu 221-7575 ventaspuj@codetel.net.do 221-7373
Riu Taino 221-2290 ventaspuj@codetel.net.do 686-5917
Riu Naiboa 221-7515 ventaspuj@codetel.net.do 686-6077
Riu Melao 221-5555
Iberostar Bavaro 221-6500 reservaspuj@codetel.net.do 688-6186
Iberostar Punta Cana 221-6500 comercialrd@codetel.net.com 688-9888
Iberostar Dominicana 221-6500 comercialrd@codetel.net.com 688-9888
Grand Paradise Bavaro 221-2121
LTI Punta Cana 221-6640 sales@ltipuntacana.com.do 221-4658
Hodelpa Caribe Club 476-0770 caribeclub@hodelpa.com 476-0771
Paradisus Punta Cana 687-9923 paradisus.punta.cana@solmelia.com 687-0752
Bavaro Princess  
Occidental Flamenco Punta Cana 221-8787 ohfbav.reserves@codetel.net.do 221-8790
Fiesta Bavaro Resort 221-8149 director@fiesta-hotels.com 221-8150
Fiesta Beach Resort 221-3626 director@fiesta-hotels.com 221-3832
Fiesta Palace Resort 221-0719 director@fiesta-hotels.com 221-0819
Hotel Carabela 221-2728 h.carabela@codetel.net.do 221-2782
H10 Bavaro Resort 221-0714 h10bavaro@codetel.net.do 221-0814
Los Corales Bavaro 221-0801 corales@codetel.net.do 552-1422
Melia Caribe Tropical 686-7499
Barcelo Villas Bavaro 221-8555 villasbavaro@barcelo.com 221-8556
Barcelo Bavaro Village 221-8555 bavarovillage@barcelo.com 221-8556
Barcelo Bavaro Beach 686-5797 bavarobeach@barcelo.com 686-5859
Barcelo Bavaro Garden 686-5797 bavarogarden@barcelo.com 686-5859
Barcelo Bavaro Ocean Village 221-8555 oceanvillage@barcelo.com 221-8556
Barcelo Bavaro Palace 686-5797 bavaropalace@barcelo.com 686-5859
Barcelo Bavaro Golf 686-5797 bavarogolf@barcelo.com 686-5859
Barcelo Bavaro Casino 686-5797 bavarocasino@barcelo.com 686-5859
Natura Park 221-2626 hotel.natura@codetel.net.do 221-6060
Occidental Allegro Bavaro 687-5747 info@cvbavaro.allegroresorts.com 687-1381
Sunscape Punta Cana Grand 686-9898 reservas@bavg.machotels.com.do 686-9699
Catalonia Bavaro Resort 412-0000 hcbavaro@catalonia.com.do 412-0001
Los Corales Punta Cana  
Club Med 220-5602
Punta Cana Beach Resort 959-2262 reservas@puntacana.com 687-8745